• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 10 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

     ESL Teacher

    Instructional Programs Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org

    Strings Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    PreK4Ward Teacher (Grant Based Position)

    Central Elementary

    Aaron Diaz/Dr LaWanda Thornton

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    lawanda.thornton@gulfportschools.org and
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teacher

    (Certified in Special Education and Regular Education)

    The Learning Center Tim Bellipanni
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tim.bellipanni@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Anniston Elementary

    Josh Bressler

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistants

    Central Elementary

    Aaron Diaz/Dr. LaWanda Thornton

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    lawanda.thornton@gulfportschools.org and
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian/Floor Technician

    Pass Road Elementary

    Simone Fairley

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    simone.fairley@gulfportschools.org

    6th Grade ICT Teacher

    Bayou View Midedle School

    Dr. William Greb

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org