• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 19 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  JOB OPENINGS
     
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    ELA Curriculum Specialist

    Gulfport School District Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org

    Board Certified Behavior Analyst

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Educational Sign Language Interpreter

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Receptionist

    Technology Support Services Dr. Tracy Daniel-Hardy
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tracy.daniel@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Anniston Elementary Dr. Josh Bressler
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary Robin Auringer
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    robin.auringer@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary Robin Auringer
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    robin.auringer@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary Robin Auringer
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    robin.auringer@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    West Elementary Dr. Heather Chesman
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    heather.chesman@gulfportschools.org

    Cyber Foundation  1 Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    RN School Nurse

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Librarian

    Gulfport High School Wendi Husley
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    wendi.husley@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport High School Paul Correro
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    paul.correro@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Gulfport High School

    Wendi Husley

    Kelsey Arde

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to either
    wendi.husley@gulfportschools.org or
    kelsey.myrick@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodial Position

    Gulfport High School

    Dr. Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    tom.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    STEM Teacher 

    The Learning Center

    Tiffany Webb

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tiffany.webb@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Worker

    Gulfport School District Sarah Crenshaw
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org