• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 12 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  JOB OPENINGS
     
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    ELA Curriculum Specialist

    Gulfport School District Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org

    Painter

    Gulfport School District Jack Wittmann
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    jack.wittmann@gulfportschools.org

    Electrician 

      Job description

    Gulfport School District Jack Wittmann
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    jack.wittmann@gulfportschools.org

    Board Certified Behavior Analyst

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Registered Behavior Technician

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Counselor

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary Robin Auringer
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    robin.auringer@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary Robin Auringer
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    robin.auringer@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    West Elementary Dr. Heather Chesman
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    heather.chesman@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Gulfport High School

    Wendi Husley

    Kelsey Arde

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to either
    wendi.husley@gulfportschools.org or
    kelsey.myrick@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    The Learning Center Tiffany Webb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tiffany.webb@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Worker

    Gulfport School District Sarah Crenshaw
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org