• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 21 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  JOB OPENINGS
     
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Virtual Teacher (K-12)

    2021-2022 School Year

     

    Gulfport School District Jane Thompson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    jane.thompson@gulfportschools.org

    ESL Assistant

    Pass Road Elementary Crystal Wade
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    crystal.wade@gulfportschools.org

    School Nurse

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Educational Interpreter

    Gulfport School District Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Pre K Teacher

    Gulfport School District Brooke Glass
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    brooke.glass@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Gulfport School District Brooke Glass
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    brooke.glass@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    Central Elementary Aaron Diaz
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Librarian/Media Specialist

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary Angela August
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    West Elementary Joshua Lindsey
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Gifted Teacher

    West Elementary Joshua Lindsey
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Middle School English Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Head Band Director

    Bayou View Middle School Westley Morehead
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    westley.morehead@gulfportschools.org

    Assistant Band Director

    Bayou View Middle School Westley Morehead
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    westley.morehead@gulfportschools.org

    Assistant Band Director

    Gulfport Central Middle School Westley Morehead
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    westley.morehead@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary

    Gulfport High School Kelsey Myrick
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    kelsey.myrick@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver

    Gulfport High School Dr. Oswago Harper
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport High School Paul Correro
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    paul.correro@gulfportschools.org

    Intersession Teachers

    In District Only

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Intersession Teacher Assistants

    In District Only

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Worker

    Gulfport School District Sara Crenshaw
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    sara.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org