• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 26 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport School District Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    thomas.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher 4th Grade Math

    Gulfport School District

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teachers

    Gulfport School District

    Angela August

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Pre - Kindergarten Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Brooke Glass

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    brooke.glass@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport Central Middle School

    Justin Gros

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    justin.gros@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teachers

    Gulfport School District

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    High School English Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Mike Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    High School Biology/Dual Credit Biology Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Mike Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    mike.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teachers

    Gulfport School District

    Aaron Diaz

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschols.org

    SPED Teachers

    Gulfport School District

    Aaron Diaz

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Dr Josh Bressler

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    6th Grade Academy Administrator

    Bayou View Middle School

    Dr. William Greb

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william. greb@gulfportschools.org

    9th Grade Principal

    Gulfport High School

    Dr. Oswago Harper

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    VI Certified Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. Josh Bressler

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    VI Teacher Assistant

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. Josh Bressler

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    EMD SPED Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. Patricia Moss

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Reading Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. Patricia Moss

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Central Elementary

    Aaron Diaz

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Spanish Teacher Middle School

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. William Greb

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    ELA-Reading/Writing Middle School Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. William Greb

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Assistant High School Band Director

    Gulfport School District

    Wes Morehead

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    westley.morehead@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Music Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    ESL Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Crystal Wade

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    crystal.wade@gulfportschools.org

    Insurance Clerk    Job description

    Gulfport School District

    Stacey Penny

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    stacey.penny@gulfportschools.org