• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 12 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  JOB OPENINGS
     
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    School Nurse

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Interpreter for Hearing Impaired

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    School Nurse

    Central Elementary  Aaron Diaz
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    West Elementary Joshua Lindsey
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Math Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    CTE Health Science Teacher

    Must Hold a MS Educator License and a MS Nursing License

    Gulfport High School Dr. Thomas Wallace
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tom.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver

    Gulfport High School Dr. Oswago Harper
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Gulfport High School Dr. Oswago Harper
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    Intersession Teachers

    In District Only

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Intersession Teacher Assistants

    In District Only

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org