• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 8 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Special Education Inclusion Teacher

    Anniston Avenue Elementary John Barnett
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    john.barnett@gulfportschools.org

    Occupational Therapist

    Special Services Jennifer Moak
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    jennifer.moak@gulfportschools.org

    High School ESL Teacher

    Instructional Programs Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org

    3rd Grade Teacher

    Gaston Point Elementary Shawn Butler
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    shawn.butler@gulfportschools.org

    5th Grade Teacher

    Gaston Point Elementary Shawn Butler
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    shawn.butler@gulfportschools.org

    Special Education Teacher Assistant

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Special Education Teacher Assistant

    28th Street Elementary Angela August
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Bayou View Middle School Jonathan Dill
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    jonathan.dill@gulfportschools.org