• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 26 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  JOB OPENINGS
     
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Elementary Spanish Immersion Teacher 

    Gulfport School District Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org

    ESL Teacher

    Gulfport School District Crystal Wade
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    crystal.wade@gulfportschools.org

    ESL Teacher Assistant

    Gulfport School District Crystal Wade
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    crystal.wade@gulfportschools.org

    School Nurse

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    Anniston Elementary Dr. Josh Bressler
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Pre-K Teacher Assistant

    Central Elementary Aaron Diaz
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher

    Twenty-Eighth Street Elementary Angela August
    Please email letter of intent
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    Twenty-Eighth Street Elementary Angela August
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary

    West Elementary Dr. Heather Chesman
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    heather.chesman@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    West Elementary Dr. Heather Chesman
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    heather.chesman@gulfportschools.org

    SPED Teacher

    West Elementary Dr. Heather Chesman
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    heather.chesman@gulfportschools.org

    6th Grade Assistant Administrator

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william..greb@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary/Bookkeeper

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Science Teacher

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    STEM Teacher

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Career and Technical Teacher - Culinary

    Gulfport High School Dr. Tom Wallace
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tom.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    Principal

    Gulfport High School Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver

    Gulfport High School Dr. Oswago Harper
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport High School Paul Correro
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    paul.correro@gulfportschools.org

    Anatomy and Physiology Teacher

    Gulfport High School Dr. Oswago Harper
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    Law and Public Safety Instructor

    Gulfport High School Career and Technical Dr. Tom Wallace
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tom.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary

    Special Education Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Intersession Teacher Assistants

    In District Only

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Worker

    Gulfport School District Sara Crenshaw
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org