• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 9 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  JOB OPENINGS
     
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Computer Technician Job description

    Technology Support Services Dr. Tracy Daniel Hardy
    Please email a letter of interest
    and resume to
    tracy.daniel@gulfportschools.org

    Interpreter for Hearing Impaired

    Special Services Department Dana Benson
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    dana.benson@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    West Elementary Joshua Lindsey
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport Central Middle School Justin Gros
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    justin.gros@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport High School Paul Correro
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    paul.correro@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver

    Gulfport High School Dr. Oswago Harper
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    oswago.harper@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    thomas.wallace@gulfportschools.org