• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 6 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Secretary/Bookkeeper

    Gulfport School District

    Mike Tatum

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Position

    Child Nutrition

    Sarah Crenshaw

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org

    Evening Shift Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Paul Correro

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    paul.correro@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport Central Middle School

    Justin Gros

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    justin.gros@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Anniston Elementary

    Josh Bressler

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org