Skip To Main Content

School Board

Board of Trustees

Mr. Randy Richardson, President
Mr. Ben Vance, Vice President
Dr. Rainna Bahadur, Secretary
Mrs. Bridget Weatherly, Assistant Secretary
Mrs. Gwen Jones, Member
Mrs. Heather Smith, School Board Attorney

Gulfport School District Superintendent's Advisory Team

Mr. Glen V. East, Superintendent
Dr. Mike Tatum, Assistant Superintendent of Personnel and Operations
Dr. Lea Bellon, Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Programs and Professional Learning
Mrs. Stacey Penny, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Jack Wittmann, Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Matt Walters, Athletic Director
Mrs. Beth Wilson, Public Relations

School Board Docs