Board of Trustees
    Mr. Steven Warren, President
    Mrs. Bridget Weatherly, Vice President
    Mr. Gerald Norris, Secretary
    Mr. Randy Richardson, Assistant Secretary
    Mrs. Gwen Jones, Member
    Mrs. Heather Smith, School Board Attorney
  • Gulfport School District Superintendent's Advisory Team

    Mr. Glen V. East, Superintendent
    Dr. Mike Tatum, Assistant Superintendent
    Dr. Lea Bellon, Director of Instructional Programs and Staff Development
    Mrs. Stacey Penny, Chief Financial Officer
    Mr. Tom Hardaway, Chief Operations Officer
    Mr. Bryan Caldwell, Athletic Director
    Mrs. Sandy East, Public Relations

  • School Board Meetings 
    1st Monday of each month at 5:00 PM 
    Palmer-Dukes Board Room, Administration Building
    2001 Pass Road
    Gulfport, MS 39501
    Comments (-1)