• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 20 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

     ESL Teacher

    Instructional Programs Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org
    Food Service  Child Nutrition Sarah Crenshaw
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org
    Preschool Early Interventionist Special Services Anita Apperley
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    anita.apperley@gulfportschools.org
    School Psychologist Special Services Jennifer Moak
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    jennifer.moak@gulfportschools.org

    Middle School Spanish Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Tiffany Webb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    tiffany.webb@gulfportschools.org

    Strings Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Tiffany Webb
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    tiffany.webb@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Bayou View Elementary Dr. Heather Chesman
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    heather.chesman@gulfportschools.org

    Director of Career and Technical Education

    Gulfport High School Mike Lindsey
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    mike.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Middle School Science Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Tiffany Webb
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    tiffany.webb@gulfportschools.org

    Middle School Math Teacher

    Bayou View Middle School Tiffany Webb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tiffany.webb@gulfportschools.org

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Science Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    PreK4Ward Teacher (Grant Based Position)

    Central Elementary Aaron Diaz
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teacher

    (Certified in Special Education and Regular Education)

    The Learning Center Tim Bellipanni
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tim.bellipanni@gulfportschools.org

    6th Grade Academy Assistant Administrator

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    ESL Coordinator

    Gulfport School District

    Lea Bellon

    Velma Johnson

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org 
    or
    velma.johnson@gulfportschools.org

    Assistant Principal

    Pass Road Elementary

    Simone Fairley

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    simone.fairley@gulfportschools.org
    PreK Teacher Assistant 28th Street Elementary

    Angela August

    Please email letter of interest
    and reume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org
    5th Grade Teacher 28th Street Elementary

    Angela August

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org
    2nd Grade Teacher Bayou View Elementary

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org