• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 13 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Occupational Therapist

    Special Services Jennifer Moak
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    jennifer.moak@gulfportschools.org

     ESL Teacher

    Instructional Programs Lea Bellon
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    lea.bellon@gulfportschools.org

    School Nurse

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Art Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Library Teacher Assistant

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org
    Theatre Teacher Gulfport High School Mike Lindsey
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    mike.lindsey@gulfportschools.org
    Records Clerk Pass Road Elementary Simone Fairley
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    simone.fairley@gulfportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Bayou View Middle School Jonathan Dill
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    jonathan.dill@gulfportschools.org
    Groundskeeper Operations/Maintenance Tom Hardaway
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    tom.hardaway@gulfportschools.org
    Teacher Assistants Central Elementary Aaron Diaz
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    aaron.diaz@gulfportschools.org
    Art Teacher Anniston Avenue Elementary John Barnett
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    john.barnett@gulfportschools.org
    Teacher Assistant 28th Street Elementary Angela August
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to 
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org