• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 8 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    thomas.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    5th Grade Teacher

    Twenty-Eighty Street Elementary

    Angela August

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian/Floor Technician

    Bayou View Elementary

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Part time ESL teacher

    Pass Road Elementary

    Crystal Wade

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    crystal.wade@gulfportschools.org

    Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager

    Gulfport School District

    Dr. Mike Tatum

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

     1st grade Teacher Assistant

    West Elementary

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Special Education Teacher Assistant

    West Elementary

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org