• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 10 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    thomas.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Bayou View Middle School

    Dr. William Greb

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher 4th Grade Math

    West Elementary

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teachers

    Twenty Eighth Street Elementary

    Angela August

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Pre Kindergarten Teacher

    Elementary Schools

    Brooke Glass

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    brooke.glass@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Gulfport Central Middle School

    Justin Gros

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    justin.gros@gulfportschools.org

    Elementary Teachers

    Bayou View Elementary

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant

    Bayou View Elementary

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tess. lawrence@gulfportschools.org
     

    Special Education Teacher

    Bayou View Elementary

    Tess Lawrence

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org