• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 9 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Special Education Teachers

    Gulfport Central Middle School Dr. Patricia Moss
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    patricia.moss@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Anniston Elementary

    Josh Bressler

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    josh.bressler@gulfportschools.org

    Teacher Assistant Elementary

    Pass Road Elementary

    Simone Fairley

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    simone.fairley@gulfportschools.org

    Records Clerk

    West Elementary

    Joshua Lindsey

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    joshua.lindsey@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    thomas.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    Pre-K CoordinatorJob description

    Department of Instructional Programs

    Velma Johnson

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    velma.johnson@gulfportschools.org

    5th Grade Teacher

    Twenty-Eighty Street Elementary

    Angela August

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    angela.august@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Position

    Child Nutrition

    Sarah Crenshaw

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org

    School Plus Assistant

    Bayou View Middle School

    William Greb

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org