• Announcement of Vacancy
     
    There are 8 job openings in the Gulfport School District at this time.  
    Thank you for your interest in our school system. 
     
    All teaching positions require a valid MS Teaching License at time of job offer. 
     
    Please note that preference will be given to employees of the Gulfport School District. 
     
    Apply online first and then email the contact person.
     
  •  
      Job Openings
      Position   Location  Contact  Contact Information 

    Virtual Teachers

    (In-District only)

    Gulfport School District Dr. Mike Tatum
    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    mike.tatum@gulfportschools.org

    Custodian

    Bayou View Elementary Tess Lawrence
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tess.lawrence@gulfportschools.org

    Bookkeeper

    Bayou View Middle School Dr. William Greb
    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to 
    william.greb@gulfportschools.org

    Bus Driver/Custodian

    Gulfport High School

    Tom Wallace

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    thomas.wallace@gulfportschools.org

    ESL Teacher

    Gulfport School District

    Crystal Wade

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    crystal.wade@gulfportschools.org

    Event Custodian

    Gulfport School District

    Bryan Caldwell

    Please email letter of interest 
    and resume to
    bryan.caldwell@gulfportschools.org

    Food Service Worker

    Gulfport School District

    Sarah Crenshaw

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    sarah.crenshaw@gulfportschools.org

    Groundskeeper

    Maintenance

    Tom Hardaway

    Please email letter of interest
    and resume to
    tom.hardaway@gulfportschools.org