• Advanced Placement Testing Dates

    Week 1

    Monday May 6 - United States Government and Politics 8:00

    Tuesday May 7 - Spanish Language and Culture 8:00

    Wednesday May 8 - English Literature and Composition 8:00

    Wednesday May 8 - French Language and Culture 12:00

    Thursday May 9 - Chemistry 8:00

    Thursday May 9 - Spanish Literature and Culture 8:00

    Friday May 10 - United States History 8:00

    Friday May 10 - Last day for submitting digital portfolios (in class)

    Week 2 

    Monday May 13 - Biology 8:00

    Monday May 13 - Physics C: Mechanics 12:00

    Tuesday May 14 - Calculus AB 8:00

    Tuesday May 14 - Art History 12:00

    Wednesday May 15 - English Language and Composition 8:00

    Thursday May 16 - Comparative Government and Politice 8:00

    Thursday May 16 - World History 8:00

    Thursday May 16 - Statistics 12:00

    Friday May 17 - Music Theory 8:00

    A pen with black or dark blue ink and a pencil are required for testing. Students must provide their own calculator for those exams that allow them. 

    Please note that 8:00 exams begin promptly at 8:00 (no exceptions) and 12:00 exams may go beyond dismissal time. Please make alternative plans if you ride the bus or if you have work obligations after school. 

    For more information about AP Testing please contatct Mrs. Husley (228.897.6044) or Mrs. Celentano (228.897.6023).